Industry leaders for over 45 years, our professional and knowledgable staff strives to provide the most comprehensive and effective representation and application support for dealers in the Professional and CEDIA audio/video industries. Serving dealers, consultants and architects with project and application support, we pride ourselves on utilizing a forward looking approach to solutions, leveraging our technical expertise and dynamic staff to provide award winning support and service. Our relationships with top industry manufacturers ensures that you will receive the best solution for your client's budget.
That relationship with manufacturers allows us to coordinate training and provide industry related information in support of our network of dealers, consultants, integrators and architects. With an in-house technical staff, programming department and operations staff, we strive to assist our network with all of their Audio Video Projects.

ABOUT US

140x140

Fred Dobbs

Owner | President

214.350.4222

fred@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Woody Taylor

Vice President | Consumer Division Manager

214.956.0555

woody@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Brian Adams

Vice President | Professional Division Manager

214.350.9009

brian@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Terry Rountree

Business Development Manager

214.350.9009

rountree@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Tommy Moore

Technical Services Manager

214.366.3366

tommy@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Sharon Berg

Operations Manager

214.350.4222

sharon@dobbsstanford.com

 


PROUDLY REPRESENTING