Proudly serving Audio/Video Professionals since 1969.
The Dobbs Stanford Professional Products Division is an industry leader in the field of Professional Audio and Video Product Representation and Marketing. Representing many of the top manufacturers in the audio, video, control, mounting, equipment rack, sound masking, power distribution, Audio/Video distribution and lighting, we strive to enhance and enrich the relationship between our manufacturers and dealers.
Leveraging our long-standing relationships with top manufacturers to serve the dealer/integrator/architect/consultant community delivering award winning sales and service in Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana and Mississippi.
Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM (CST) | Monday - Friday
To inquire about an order or becoming a dealer: (214) 350-9009 or (800) 474-8238

OUR TEAM

140x140

Brian Adams

Vice President | Pro Division Manager

214.350.9009

brian@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Terry Rountree

Business Development Manager

214.350.9009

rountree@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

David Shauberger

Sales Representative - Oklahoma & West Texas

405.573.3270

david@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Pete Blair

Sales Representative - DFW

214.350.9009

pete@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Joe Piland

Sales Representative - South Texas

210.367.4634

joe@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Darrell Clingman

Sales Representative - Houston & Texas Gulf Coast

985.249.4669

darrell@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Stan Thomas

Sales Representative - SE Texas, Louisiana & Mississippi

832.594.8322

stan@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Joel Williams

Sales Representative - Arkansas, East Texas & West Tennessee

903.243.6165

joel@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Jan Selleck

Manager of Operations

214.350.9009

jan@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Denise Gonzales

Inside Sales Administrator - Stan Thomas, David Shauberger & Joe Piland

214.350.9009

denise@dobbsstanford.com
140x140

Jennifer Hair

Inside Sales Administrator - Peter Blair, Joel Williams & Darrell Clingman

214.350.9009

jhair@dobbsstanford.com

 

PROUDLY REPRESENTING